Total bg

Lectures

2012.02.03 christopher sandberg
February 03, 2012 19:00 The Future of Media
Christopher Sandberg
It's time to buy a TV

Christopher Sandberg is the founder and creative director of the Swedish company, The Company P, which produces interactive, participant-based television shows. He explained why television content to this day still looked as though it had been filmed in the 1990s and explained how to create a truly interesting product.

2012.04.17 hoffman
April 17, 2012 20:00 The Future of Media
Robin Hofmann
Audiomarketing: Sound of brand

On April 17 Digital October invited Robin Hofmann, a leading specialist in audio marketing, to speak at a Knowledge Stream event.

2012.05.23 chantal rickards
May 23, 2012 20:00 The Future of Media
Chantal Rickards
Loyalty — To Brands, A Content — To Consumers

On May 23 the Digital October center with support of CINEMOTION movie school held a lecture by Chantal Rickards, Head of Programming & Branded Content at MEC media agency (London).

2012.06.25 dj spooky
June 25, 2012 20:00 The Future of Media
Paul Miller (DJ Spooky)
Digital Epoch Voice

On June 25, the Digital October center hosted a lecture by one of the most brilliant figures of the New York underground of the 1990s, a maker of five albums and an incredible number of culturological works, and one of the word’s greatest specialists in the field of multimedia art — Paul Miller, also known as DJ Spooky.

2012.09.04 ericsheinkop
September 04, 2012 20:00 The Future of Media
Eric Sheinkop
Bands and Brands

On September 4, the Digital October center with support of International Music Exhibition and Conference MIDEM (Cannes, France) held a lecture by Eric Sheinkop, president of the company Music Dealers, which helps brands to find their sound and path to the hearts of clients.

Jose filipe torres  242x262
February 15, 2013 20:00 The Future of Media
Jose Filipe Torres
Country Branding

On February 15, Portuguese entrepreneur Jose Torres, a world-renowned expert on country branding, gave a talk at Digital October as part of the Knowledge Stream project. He told guests about the benefits countries gain from looking after their image.

Cook bravo 242x262 ks photo
April 19, 2013 20:00 The Future of Media
Geoff Cook and Martin Bravo
Brands are People, too!

On April 19 lead brand expert and partner at BaseDesign Geoff Cook along with his colleague Martin Bravo was featured on the Knowledge Stream project. Lecturers explained why Apple, Google, VK and Facebook have human characteristics, as well as how to become the next IKEA of the IT industry.

Craig anderton 242x262 ks photo
October 20, 2013 19:00 The Future of Media
Craig Anderton
Future Of Music

At the Gibson, he’s known as none other than the Chief Magic Officer, and on October 20th, sound designer Craig Anderton, who has spent the past thirty years researching, developing, and popularizing digital technologies for the arts, discussed how the music of the future is going to be made.

Total bg

Лекции

2012.02.03 christopher sandberg
03 февраля 2012 19:00 «Будущее медиа»
Кристофер Сандберг
Пришла пора покупать телевизор

Кристофер Сандберг – основатель и креативный директор шведской компании The company P, которая занимается интерактивными телевизионными проектами. Крис рассказал, почему телешоу до сих пор выглядят так, будто их сняли в 1995 году, а не в 2011, и есть ли те, кто умеет делать их правильно.

2012.04.17 hoffman
17 апреля 2012 20:00 «Будущее медиа»
Робин Хофманн
Аудиомаркетинг: звук бренда

17 апреля в Центре Digital October состоялась лекция ведущего специалиста в области аудиомаркетинга Робина Хофманна.

2012.05.23 chantal rickards
23 мая 2012 20:00 «Будущее медиа»
Шанталь Рикардс
Лояльность — брендам, контент — потребителям

23 мая в центре Digital October при поддержке киношколы CINEMOTION прошла лекция Шанталь Рикардс — главы подразделения брендированного контента медиа-агентства MEC (Лондон).

2012.06.25 dj spooky
25 июня 2012 20:00 «Будущее медиа»
Пол Миллер (DJ Spooky)
Цифровой голос эпохи

25 июня в Digital October состоялась лекция одного из самых ярких фигур нью-йоркского андерграунда 1990-х, автора пяти альбомов, невиданного количества культурологических трудов и одного из крупнейших в мире специалистов в области мультимедийного искусства — Пола Миллера, также известного как DJ Spooky.

2012.09.04 ericsheinkop
04 сентября 2012 20:00 «Будущее медиа»
Эрик Шейнкоп
Брендинг как по нотам

4 сентября в центре Digital October при поддержке международной музыкальной выставки и конференции MIDEM (Канны, Франция) состоялась лекция Эрика Шейнкопа, президента компании Music Dealers, которая помогает брендам найти свое звучание и путь к сердцам клиентов.

Jose filipe torres  242x262
15 февраля 2013 20:00 «Будущее медиа»
Жозе Торрес
Брендинг территорий

15 февраля в рамках проекта Knowledge Stream в Digital October выступил португальский предприниматель Жозе Торрес — всемирно известный специалист по брендингу государств. Он рассказал о том, какие выгоды ждут страну, которая с умом подойдет к своему имиджу.

Cook bravo 242x262 ks photo
19 апреля 2013 20:00 «Будущее медиа»
Джеф Кук и Мартин Браво
Бренды как люди

19 апреля ведущий специалист по брендингу и партнер BaseDesign Джеф Кук вместе с коллегой Мартином Браво в рамках Knowledge Stream в центре Digital October объяснили, чем Apple, Google, «Вконтакте» и Facebook похожи на людей и как стать «следующей IKEA» в IT-индустрии.

Craig anderton 242x262 ks photo
20 октября 2013 19:00 «Будущее медиа»
Крэйг Андертон
Будущее музыки

В корпорации Gibson его называют не иначе как «главный по магии» – 20 октября саунд-дизайнер Крэйг Андертон, тридцать лет занимающийся исследованием, развитием и популяризацией цифровых технологий в творчестве, рассказал, как будет создаваться музыка будущего.